Welcome Architect / Design Professional!



For technical information, design or specification assistance, please contact our Architectural Design Department.

Photograph of Alissa Schmidt, Architectural Design and Technical Services Manager Photograph of Lance Lawrence, Architectural Design Associate Photograph of Marni Windschitl, Architectural Design Associate
Alissa Schmidt, LEED AP BD+C Lance Lawrence, LEED AP BD+C Marni Windschitl, LEED Green Associate
Architectural Design and Technical Services Manager Architectural Design Associate Architectural Design Associate
aschmidt@viracon.com llawrence@viracon.com mwindschitl@viracon.com

 

Photograph of Nick Peake, Architectural Design Associate Photograph of Jennifer Highfield, Architectural Design Specialist Photograph of Kristen Petersen, Architectural Design Specialist
Nick Peake, LEED Green Associate Jennifer Highfield, LEED Green Associate Kristen Petersen, LEED AP
Architectural Design Associate Architectural Design Associate Architectural Design Specialist
npeake@viracon.com jhighfield@viracon.com kpetersen@viracon.com

 



To contact your local field sales representative, please click here.